Forex Indicators

payment of companies online?

i am member in many companies www.boa-mail.com,www.maystromails.com,fairydollarmails.com,www.cooperative mail.com, wwwspeedmail.com ,wwwkingofads.com,wwwunitedmailempire.com,wwwwoo-mails.com,wwwsea-mail.com,wwwdollarfactorymail.com,wwwhuge-mails.com,wwwmany-mails.com,wwwmedal-mails.com,wwwsea-mail.comwwwspacemail.com & many more such companies i will send you a big list .in all this companies i am working from three months for 8 hours a day daily i am platinium member in all this companies most of the company is of forex chart so i want to know & your help for this i like to ask you all this companies are legal or not because i am not getting payment from any of this companies from three month i request all companies but they told me to collect from e-gold or money bookers or paypal i am not getting payment now what i have to do i told company to send me through bank wire in my bank account account number address i have given plz help me yahoo. i trust fully yahoo.

Public Comments

  1. They are fake. Just come out in the realistic world. Don't try to find out any short cut ways for money making. Be practical and realistic.
  2. If u want money u need financial capital. There is no free money
Powered by Yahoo! Answers